Community Happenings
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
Search Parker Magazine | Tueller Publishing 
13009 S. Parker Rd. #120, Parker CO 80134
New Mayor & Councilmembers

New Mayor Jeff Toborg, along with Councilmembers Todd Hendreks, John Diak, and Laura Hefta after their swearing in last month. Mayor Toborg was chosen by residents as Parker's seventh mayor. In addition, Todd Hendreks, John Diak, and Laura Hefta were selected to four-year terms, replacing outgoing Councilmembers Debbie Lewis and Joshua Rivero. There are two vacancies on Town Council created by Toborg's election to Mayor and former Councilmember Renee Williams' resignation in September.